PRECISION VALLEY FISH AND GAME ASSOCIATION
South-Central Vermont's Rod/Reel, Bow, & Gun Club




Association Officers / Board of Directors / Club By-Laws





Board of Directors - 2020

President:





Dick Odette

802-674-9495

rmodette1@gmail.com

Vice President:





Chris Vollmann   

802-291-6509

vp.pvfga@gmail.com

Treasurer:





Melissa Ayres

802-674-3489

qth2okayak@yahoo.com

Secretary:





Bernie Asonevich      

802-885-9735 asonevich@vermontel.net

Board of Directors:





Robert Lakin

802-885-2575

lakin@vermontel.net

Ralph Goings
802-263-5504
goings@tds.net

Tom Kremen      

802-591-4653

2015i.fish@gmail.com

Vinny Jordan IV

603-826-5667

vrjordan4@msn.com

Vinny Jordan SR

603-826-5667

jordanswatches@outlook.com

Russ Aldridge

802-263-5767


Don Taylor
802-463-9881
donleadsled.one@gmail.com

Carl Goings

802-885-3760

cwgoings@comcast.net


 
       


        








PLEASE SUPPORT OUR LOCAL SPONSORS:











http://gunownersofvermont.org/