PRECISION VALLEY FISH AND GAME ASSOCIATION
South-Central Vermont's Rod/Reel, Bow, & Gun Club




Association Officers / Board of Directors / Club By-Laws





Board of Directors - 2015

President:





Dick Odette

802-674-9495

rmodette1@gmail.com

Vice President:





Chris Vollmann

802-291-6509

vp.pvfga@gmail.com

Treasurer:





Melissa Ayres

802-674-3489

qth2okayak@yahoo.com

Secretary:





Carrie Atwood

802-375-5223

catwood1984@hotmail.com

Board of Directors:





Robert Lakin

802-885-2575

lakin@vermontel.net

Dick Shaw

802-875-4030

dckshaw@gmail.com

Keith Buswell

802-226-7225

kbuswell@tds.net

Vinny Jordan IV

603-826-5667

vrjordan4@msn.com

Roy S. Burton

802-263-5374

7maple@tds.net

Russ Aldridge

802-263-5767


Don Taylor

802-463-9881

donleadsled.one@gmail.com

Carl Goings

802-885-3760

cwgoings@comcast.net

Bernie Asonevich

802-885-9735

asonevich@vermontel.net

Vinny Jordan SR.

603-826-5667

jordanswatches@outlook.com

Ralph Goings

802-263-5504   

goings@tds.net


 
       


        








PLEASE SUPPORT OUR LOCAL SPONSORS:











http://gunownersofvermont.org/



New site design compliments of R.L.'s Grotto Studios:
RL's
              Grotto Studios: http://robinlull.com/grotto.html